Whipped chocolate ganache crepe cake

Last week happened to be my 31st birthday and I have been eyeing this dessert for more than a year, the whole idea completely intrigued me! I meant to make it last year for my 30th but turning 30 proved to be a difficult thing for me so I didn’t make it. Well this year wasn’t any easier but I really wanted this crepe cake for my birthday cake so I finally made it.

And BTW – it’s not sad if the chef actually wants to make their own birthday cake! I got that comment a lot.

This was SO DELICIOUS! I am definitely not sorry. Now I want to try it with all kinds of flavor combinations! Lemon raspberry, boston cream pie, and for thanksgiving this year – sweet potato and cream cheese. YUM.

AND – this one happened to be gluten free!!

You can order one from me for $35.

Leave a Reply

